Powerboat Racing Fixtures For 2017

Check Out the Official Oulton Broad Powerboat Racing Fixtures For 2017

Here you will find the Oulton Broad Powerboat Racing Fixtures For 2017. Following the Lowestoft Grand Prix which kicked off the season last week, this powerboat season is certainly going to be one not to miss. With some top powerboat racers going into battle with some truly incredible machines, there’s sure to be lots of excitement in store at the Oulton Broad 2017 powerboating.

Here are the Oulton Broad Powerboat Racing Fixtures for 2017

Thursday 20th April: 6.00pm

Thursday 27th April: 6.00pm

Monday 1st May: 12:00 noon

Thursday 11th May: 6.00pm

Thursday 18th May: 6.00pm

Sunday 28th May: 12.00 noon NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 29th May: 12.00 noon NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP

Thursday 8th June: 6.00pm

Thursday 15th June: 6.00pm

Thursday 22nd June: 6.00pm

Thursday 29th June: 6.00pm

Thursday 6th July: 6.00pm

Thursday 13th July: 6.00pm

Thursday 20th July: 6.00pm

Thursday 27th July: 6.00pm

Thursday 3rd August: 5.30pm

Thursday 10th August: 5.30pm

Thursday 17th August: 5.30pm

Monday 28th August: 4.00pm BATTLE OF BRITAIN

Sunday 3rd September: 12:00 noon BATTLE OF BRITAIN

So there you have it. 2017 powerboating season in Oulton Broad is set to be one of the best yet, so we’ll se you down at the marina!

Leave a Reply

*